CLOSING TIME ~ OUT OF TIME DESIGNS

….COMBINING LIFE AND ART

Summer For Me Is…

Leave a comment


….marigolds, zinnias and mint. That’s what my mom planted and my grandma also.  Even when the day turns cool these evoke a hot, dusty, summer’s day for me.

Author: K.L.Richardson

As a child I loved fantasy play, reading about and creating a world that was eons away from the present. for a brief time as an adult I had to "grow up" and attend to duties as a wife and mother. Now the children are grown, the husband gone and it is time for me. I have once again entered that fantasy world to write and create for myself and others if they choose to partake of the fantasy.

Leave a Reply

